Town Hall Office Hours

Tuesdays from 1 - 5 p.m. 



Plan Commission
The Town of Springdale Plan Commission (PC) meets at 7:00 pm on the fourth Monday of every month. However, due to COVID-19, the PC has been convening via Zoom web conferencing. To access these virtual meetings, follow the instructions posted in the meeting agenda

Amy Jester, Chair
Ellen Bunn, Vice Chair

Rich Bernstein
Jim Hanson
Mike Healy
John Rosenbaum
Denise Sullivan

Fire District Commission
Mike Lamberty is the representative for the Town of Springdale to the Mt. Horeb Area Joint Fire Department.

Weed Commissioner
<Eric Birschbach