Town Hall Office Hours

Tuesdays from 12:00 - 4:00 p.m., appointments preferred. 

2020 Meetings


DECEMBER

NOVEMBER

OCTOBER

SEPTEMBER

  • Monday, Sept. 28 @ 7:00 p.m.
    JointPlan Commission and Town Board Meeting [Agenda] [Minutes]

AUGUST

  • Tuesday, August 25 
    Special Town Board Meeting [Notice]
  • Monday, August 24 
    Joint Plan Commission and Town Board Public Hearing on Conditional Use Permit [Notice] [Agenda] [Minutes]
  • Tuesday, August 18
    Town Board Meeting [Agenda] [Minutes]
  • Thursday, August 6
    Testing of Voting Machines [Notice]

JULY

JUNE

  • Monday, June 22, 2020 Electronic Plan Commission and Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]
  • Tuesday, June 16 
    Electronic Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]
  • Monday, June 1
    Electronic Plan Commission and Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]

MAY

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Electronic Annual Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda]
  • Monday, May 18 2020
    Electronic Annual Board of Review and May Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]

APRIL

  • Monday, April 27, 2020
    Electronic April Plan Commission & Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
    Electronic Plan Commission Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Notice]
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Electronic Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]

MARCH

  • Monday, March 30, 2020
    Electronic Plan Commission Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda[Minutes]
    Note: There will be no meeting at the town hall; an electronic meeting will be held. Follow instructions in the above agenda.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]

FEBRUARY

  • Monday, February 24, 2020
    Plan Commission and Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]

JANUARY

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
    Plan Commission and Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda]
    Town Board and Plan Commission [Minutes] Plan Commission [Minutes]
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m. [Agenda] [Minutes]