Town Hall Office Hours

Tuesdays from 1 - 5 p.m. 

2016 Meetings


Monday, December 19, 2016
Town Board Meeting [Agenda]

Thursday, December 15 Special Town Board Meeting @ 7:15 p.m.
[Minutes]

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Town Board Meeting [Agenda] [Minutes]

Thursday, November 10, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Notice of Public Budget Hearing for Town of Springdale
[Notice]

Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Plan Commission Meeting [Agenda]

Monday, October 17, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Town Board Meeting [Agenda] [Minutes]

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Springdale Committee on Utilities in the Rural Environment (SCURE) regarding Proposed ATC Power Line Route
Meeting at Springdale Town Hall
[Agenda]

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Springdale Committee on Utilities in the Rural Environment (SCURE) Meeting at Springdale Town Hall
[Agenda]

Monday, September 19, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, August 29, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda]

Monday, August 22, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda]

Monday, July 18, 2016
Board of Review from 5 to 7 p.m.
[Notice] [Minutes]

Monday, July 18, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda]

Monday, June 27, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Open Book from 4 to 6 p.m.
[Notice]

Monday, June 20, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda]

Monday, June 6, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda]

Monday, May 23, 2016
Road Discontinuance Public Hearing @ 7 p.m.
[Notice]

Monday, May 23, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 6 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, April 25, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Annual Meeting [Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, April 11, 2016
Town Board Meeting and Special Meeting Road Tour @ 7 p.m.
[Minutes]

Monday, March 28, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]


Monday, March 14, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, February 22, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, February 15, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, January 25, 2016
Plan Commission Meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]

Monday, January 18, 2016
Town Board Meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
[Agenda] [Minutes]